DEO (District Election Office) Portal

Forms Description
Form-6 (5 MB) For First time Voter or On Shifting from One Constituency to Another Constituency
Form-7 (1 MB) Deletion of Own Name/Seeking Deletion of Any Other Person’s Name
Form-8 (3 MB) For Correction of Particulars Entered in Electoral Roll
Form-8A (2 MB) Shifting from One Place of Residence to Another Place of Residence within Same Constituency
Assembly Constituency Code & Name Download Map
222-Babina 3.86 MB
223-Jhansi Nagar 2.36 MB
224-Mauranipur 3.91 MB
225-Garautha 4.93 MB


Avinash Kumar
District Election Officer Mr. Avinash Kumar (I.A.S.)


CEO Uttar Pradesh Website QR Code

ceo website


For Voter Helpline App QR Code

Voter helpline app


Voter’s Portal QR Code

Voters Portal