Hon. Chief Minister,
Sh. Yogi Aditya Nath

The Gateway to Bundelkhand
District Magistrate
Sh. Shiv Sahay Awasthi (IAS)
write to DM - dmjha[at]nic[dot]in
Citizen corner

Sub Registrar Office Rate List

District Jhansi (U.P.)

1.  SRO I Jhansi

2.  SRO II Jhansi

3. SRO Moth

4. SRO Mauranipur

5. SRO Garautha

6. SRO Tehrauli

Employeement Resitration
Important Links
Home About District Gallery Contacts Us Suvidha Online Industry Tourism
Disclaimer: Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments.
NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents