Hon. Chief Minister,
Sh. Yogi Aditya Nath

The Gateway to Bundelkhand
District Magistrate
Sh. Shiv Sahay Awasthi (IAS)
write to DM - dmjha[at]nic[dot]in
Citizen corner

Distt. Backward Class Welfare Officer, Jhansi

Shadi Bimari Anudaan List

1.  Year 2009 - 2010 List

2.  Year 2010 - 2011 List

3. Year 2011 - 2012 List

4. Year 2012 - 2013 List

5. Year 2013 - 2014 List

Employeement Resitration
Important Links
Home About District Gallery Contacts Us Suvidha Online Industry Tourism
Disclaimer: Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments.
NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents