Citizen corner

Kanya Vidya Dhan Cut Off Merit 2015-16

District Jhansi (U.P.)

1.  CBSE Board General/OBC

2.  CBSE Board Minority

3.  CBSE Board SC/ST

4.  ICSE Board General/OBC

5.  ICSE Board Minority

6.  ICSE Board SC/ST

7.  Madarsa Board General/OBC

8.  Madarsa Board Minority

9.  Sanskrit Board General/OBC

10.  Sanskrit Board SC/ST

11.  U.P. Board General/OBC

12.  U.P. Board Minority

13.  U.P. Board SC/ST

Employeement Resitration
Important Links
Home About District Gallery Contacts Us Suvidha Online Industry Tourism
Disclaimer: Site designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Site contents owned, maintained and updated by respective departments.
NIC does not take any responsibility regarding website contents